The Southwater Junior Academy

-

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021
Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December
First Day Back - Monday 6th September

Half Term
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
First Day Back - Tuesday 2nd November


Christmas Holiday
Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January

INSET - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September
Monday 1st November

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January - Friday 8th April

 

First Day Back - Tuesday 4th January


Half Term
Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February
First Day Back - Monday 28th February

Easter Holiday
Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

 

INSET - Friday 18th February

 

Summer Term 2022
Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

 

First Day Back - Monday 25th April


Half Term
Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
First Day Back - Monday 6th June

 


Summer Holiday
Friday 22nd July - Wednesday 31st August 

 

INSET - Friday 27th May
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2nd May

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022
Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December
First Day Back - Monday 5th September

Half Term
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October
First Day Back - Tuesday 1st November


Christmas Holiday
Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January

INSET - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September
Monday 31st October

Spring Term 2023
Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

 

First Day Back - Tuesday 3rd January


Half Term
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February
First Day Back - Monday 21st February

Easter Holiday
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

 

INSET - Monday 20th February

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 2nd January

Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July

 

First Day Back - Monday 17th April


Half Term
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June
First Day Back - Monday 5th June

 


Summer Holiday
Monday 24th July - Wednesday 31st August 

 

INSET - Friday 26th May
BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 1st May